FAZ Drivers

Kontakt

  • Biuro główne
    26-660 Jedlińsk, Wsola,
    ul. Warszawska 98/100, Wielogóra
  • Telefon
    +48 516 122 365
    +48 48 30 70 500
  • E-mail
    planning@faz-drivers.pl
  • Social media
    facebook.com/fazlogistics

Napisz do nas


Filip Ziętkowski

Właściciel

filip@faz-drivers.pl
+48 516 122 365

Ada Ziętkowska

HR Manager

ada@faz-drivers.pl
+48 507 418 994

Krystian Orzechowski

Dyrektor Finansowy 

krystian@faz-drivers.pl
+48 504 052 510

Kamila Lukas

Sp. ds. HR i Administracji

Kamila@faz-drivers.pl
+48 506 729 602

Michał Koneczny

Planner Junior

Michal@faz-drivers.pl
+48 572 652 112

Pracownicy regionalni

Wojciech Michalski

Manager Operacyjny
Kujawsko-Pomorskie

wojtek@faz-drivers.pl
+48 537 010 720

Norbert Muszyński

Manager Operacyjny
Łódzkie

norbert@faz-drivers.pl
+48 668 402 229

Kamil Zabłocki

Manager Operacyjny
Podkarpacie

kamil@faz-drivers.pl
​+48 793 981 001

Adrian Grzybowski

Koordynator ds. rekrutacji

adrian@faz-drivers.pl
+48 572 657 288